Contact Us!

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form below and click the "Send" button.

Phone:

 989 786 3888


Email: 

lewistoncurlingclubinfo@gmail.com


Address: 

4230 Co. Rd. 612

P.O. Box 893

Lewiston, MI 49756

Your details were sent successfully!

Club Contacts
President - John Boris  jpboris22@gmail.com
Vice President - Erik Snyder easnyder@yahoo.com
Secretary - Dominic Manzi  dmanzi16@gmail.com
Treasurer - Diana Hlywa  dihlywa@paradigmin.com
 
Ice Committee - Randy Pyle  ranpyle@frontier.com
House Committee - Mary Keskine  tigerann@hotmail.com
Games and Rules Committee - Erik Snyder  easnyder@yahoo.com
Bonspiel Committee - Keith Berger   curling.addict@yahoo.com
Rentals - Committee - Kayla Beauregard   kbeaureg2@gmail.com
Website Committee - Dan Hlywa   dan@paradigmin.com
Social Media Committee - John Boris   jpboris22@gmail.com
Senior League Committee - Glen Alsobrooks  gmalsobrooks1@gmail.com
Social Committee - Deb Berger     bergerfamily95@yahoo.com

Lewiston Curling Club

Lewiston Curling Club

Lewiston Curling Club