top of page

Cornhole League

When the ice is out during the summer we have a Cornhole league

General Information:

  • Two Person Teams

  • Games Are Played on Thursday Nights Starting at 7:00pm

  • Fourteen Weeks of League Play

Watch this space in Spring 2023 for future league information.

Cornhole Trophy.jpg
Winners of the Lewiston Curling Club Cornhole League:

Year:         Team:                                                                                       
2012:          Walt and Mary Keskine
2013:          Alec and Teresa Burson
2014:          Randy and Dotti Pyle
2015:          Randy and Dotti Pyle
2016:          Randy and Dotti Pyle
2017:          Randy and Dotti Pyle
2018:          Jeff Michael and Lori Schlicher
2019:          Jeff Michael and Lori Schlicher
2021:          Jerry and Shelly Keyser
        Randy and Dotti Pyle

Lewiston Curling Club

bottom of page