top of page

Lewiston International Bonspiel

Winners -- 2024 Lewiston International


Team Gleaton (Kalamazoo Curling Club):
Dan Aaberg...Chris Gleaton...Joe Gillish...Marcus Gleaton

27th Annual International Bonspiel

February 14-16 2025

Entry:  $420.00 Per Team

Three Games Guaranteed

Complimentary Beverages Served Throughout!


Free Pizza Dinner


Coffee and Doughnuts

Lunch Provided at Club

Steak Fry Dinner

Raffle and Prizes


Coffee and Doughnuts

Award Ceremony and Prizes

Watch This Space For Registration for the 2025 Lewiston International

2025 Registration Coming In Late 2024

Lewiston Curling Club

bottom of page