Santa Spiel

Santa Hat.jpg
Santa Hat.jpg
Click below to sign up online - this is the preferred method!
Theory on play in options for the International Bonspiel
Click below to download a paper form for drop off at the club or mail

Winners of the Annual December LCC Intraclub Santa Spiel:

2018: Jeff Michael/Gary Campbell/Ron Watson/Joe Tenbusch

2019: Todd Laug/Corey Crowell/Neal Godby/Craig Kasmer

2021: Gary Campbell/Ron Watson/Mike Hill/Gary Mattson

Lewiston Curling Club